Dining
We can’t wait to celebrate the festive season with you, take a look at our range of  menus.

Join us on New Year’s Eve for brunch between between 12pm – 3pm

Festive Opening Times

Friday 24th Dec (Christmas Eve) – 12pm – 7pm (close 9pm)

Saturday 25th Dec – CLOSED

Sunday 26th Dec – CLOSED

Monday 27th Dec -Thursday 30th Dec – 12pm – 1am

Friday 31st Dec – Brunch service 12pm – 3pm / 7pm New Year’s Eve party

Saturday 1st January – 12pm – 1am

Sunday 2nd January – 12pm – 5pm (close 7pm)

Monday 3rd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January – CLOSED

Wednesday 5th January – 5pm – 11pm

Normal hours resume Thursday 6th January – 12pm -1am

Speak With Our Events Team

Thank you, your enquiry has been sent to an event coordinator. We will be in touch soon.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form :(